We are pleased to announce to you that these three outstanding teachers have been selected as the teachers to win this year’s Literature Teachers Of The Year. This is an award of recognition to encourage and appreciate teachers who are behind the excellence of students who participate in the Cradle Poetry Contest. This award recognizes teachers through whom at least two students made the longlist, and at least one of the two students made the shortlist. 

Ojo Blessing takes the first place in this year’s award, with over three of his students making the shortlist and one of them emerging the first prize  winner of the contest.
Onwudinulor Nnadozie and Zainab AbdulRasheed are the finalists of this year’s award. 

Congratulations to the three winners. 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *